Home >> Team
Autocatalog NewsBlog Login Registration Add data for a new car Car Specs API NFT

Auto-Data.net Editorial team

Dimitar Argirov

Editor-in-chief / Manager
dimitar@auto-data.net

Vanya Asenova

Managing Technical editor
vanya@auto-data.net

Maria Kovacheva

Technical editor / Designer
maria@auto-data.net

Dimo Zapryanov

Technical editor / Automotive photographer
dimo@auto-data.net

Pavel Todorov

Technical editor
pavel@auto-data.net

Gabriela Georgieva

Social networks
gabriela@auto-data.net